The Chakra spread follows the seven Chakra or energy centres that rule and influence certain areas of our lives.

The Reading is gives insight into each Chakra and is laid out as follows:

  • Base/ security/home base/physical body
  • Sacral/relationships/emotions/desire/fears
  • Solar Plexus/sense of self/will power
  • Heart/self-love/emotional intelligence
  • Throat/communication/creativity/self-expression
  • Third eye/metal/psychic
  • Crown/spirituality/connection to the universe


Custom made item.

          Chakra Tarot Reading

          • Please make sure you supply a valid email address for your reading to be sent to. Readings are attached to an email as a docx file. I also need your full name, date, time and place of birth to complete the reading.